Canlis, again

Those of you who saw my Canlis post come and go can now see my official review online at Seattle Magazine. The print edition should hit the stands by the end of this week.

My editors at Seattle Magazine didn’t want to muddy the waters with the blog, so I partially pulled that post. Some of you may remember that the post was a bit more blunt, but the end result was still the same:

Repeatable: Maybe. Visits: 4.

I’ve been asked by friends if I plan on going again. I’ll wait and see if there are any significant changes. The dessert chef who so underwhelmed me is gone now, so maybe I should mosey on over to sample some sweets. If I do, you’ll be the first to know.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

